Courts quietly confirm MMR Vaccine causes Autism

Vaccinations, do you  or don’t you? I had weighed the risk and decided to vaccinate my children. My oldest son has Asperger’s and I have always wondered because before vaccinations, he seemed fine. I noticed a slight change after the 18 month vaccination, a bit more after the next but then it seemed to even out. He does have some of the classic symptoms of Asperger’s but he works hard and tries to keep them in check. I have Homeschooled him for the past 5 years and we have 2 more years to go until he graduates. I really think that has helped keep him the happy teen that he is.

Courts quietly confirm MMR Vaccine causes Autism.

Leave a Reply

